Public pricing, El Fatoora electronic invoicing, stock, accounting, payroll and mobility: here is what seven Tunisian publishers state on their own pages, recorded on 7 September 2026. No ranking, no invented reviews — dated facts and their sources, so you can decide on your own terms.
The Tunisian invoicing market splits into two families. On one side, lightweight invoicing tools, often under 50 dinars a month and sometimes permanently free: they cover quotes, invoices, purchases and cash, and several include El Fatoora electronic invoicing for the TTN platform. On the other, ERPs that add general accounting, CNSS/IRPP payroll, CRM, manufacturing, fleet management or field sales, from 59.9 dinars excluding tax per month. Three criteria genuinely separate the offers: how many users the advertised price includes, whether electronic invoicing is part of the plan you pick, and what you will need twelve months from now — batch-tracked stock, payroll, a till. This comparison sets out, for seven publishers, what each states on its site as of 7 September 2026.
Every cell reflects what the publisher states on its own pages. “Not stated” means the information was not found on the site consulted on 7 September 2026, not that the product lacks it. Scroll the table sideways on mobile.
| Criterion | Swifto | Swiver | Iberis | Finco | Axeane | SoftecPro | Billown |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Public entry price | 59.9 TND excl./month | 450 TND excl./year | 39 TND excl./month | 49 TND incl./month | Not advertised | 29 TND excl./month | 29 TND excl./month |
| Users included | 5 | 1 (3 on Premium) | 5 | Unlimited | Not stated | 1 (+10 TND/user) | Not stated |
| Permanent free plan | No | No | Yes, limited | Yes | Invoicing “for life” | No | No |
| Trial | 14 days, no card | 14 days | Free tier | 14 days, no card | Trial | 30 days | Not stated |
| El Fatoora / TTN electronic invoicing | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes, approved | Yes | Not stated | Yes |
| Purchases and suppliers | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Multi-warehouse stock | Yes | Yes | Catalogue | Yes | Yes | Per shop | From Premium |
| Batch and expiry-date stock | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| General accounting | 49 TND option | Not stated | Included | No | Separate product | No | No |
| CNSS / IRPP payroll | Included in Diamant | No | Separate, 33 TND | No | Separate product | No | No |
| CRM and sales cycle | 25 TND option | No | No | No | No | No | No |
| Point of sale | 10 TND per till | Included | Not verifiable | Not detailed | No | Not stated | Yes |
| Mobile field sales and rounds | 10 TND per seller | No | No | No | No | No | No |
| Manufacturing and fleet | Yes | No | No | No | No | No | No |
| Mobile applications | Yes, offline | Android announced | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Not stated |
| Website languages | FR EN AR | FR AR | FR EN AR | FR EN | FR AR | FR EN AR | FR AR EN |
Comparison made in good faith on 7 September 2026 from the public pages listed in the sources, with no ranking or rating. Advertised prices are not on the same basis: Finco shows a tax-inclusive price, the others show prices excluding tax; yearly plans convert to a monthly figure by simple arithmetic. Offers change: check with each publisher.
Seven publishers, seven positions. None is “best” in absolute terms: they do not target the same companies.
Invoicing, purchasing, batch and expiry-date stock, cash, accounting (49 TND option), CNSS/IRPP/CSS payroll, CRM, point of sale, mobile field sales, manufacturing and fleet management from a single publisher. Premium 59.9 TND excl. tax/month for 5 users, Diamant 270 TND excl. tax/month for 10.
For whom: SMEs managing stock, employees, a fleet or sales reps on the road.
Invoicing, quotes, purchases, cash, point of sale included in every plan, multi-warehouse stock with serial numbers, TTN-certified electronic invoicing and SMS payment reminders. Economic 450 TND excl. tax/year for 1 user, Premium 600 TND excl. tax/year for 3.
For whom: micro-businesses and freelancers who mainly invoice, on a controlled annual budget.
Invoicing, expenses, cash and full accounting (balance sheet, fixed assets, VAT, reconciliation), with an Open API and Konnect, Flouci and PayMee integrations. Permanently free for 1 user and 5 invoices; Premium 39 TND excl. tax/month for 5 users. Payroll is a separate product, Iberis HR, at 33 TND/month.
For whom: small structures that want to keep their books in the same tool.
Invoicing, quotes, delivery notes, stock and electronic invoicing approved by the Tunisian state — included from the free tier. A permanently free sole-trader plan with no invoice limit; Pro at 49 TND incl. tax/month with unlimited users and TEJ integration.
For whom: sole traders and small teams with many hands and a small budget.
Catalogue, quotes, purchase and sales invoices, stock, payments, deliveries, reminders and a dashboard, with compliant electronic invoicing (XML and TTN integration) and TEJ file. The invoicing module is advertised as “free for life”; four pricing tiers, prices not advertised. Accounting and payroll come from a sister product.
For whom: companies that want to start invoicing at no cost.
Quotes, invoices, orders, deliveries, per-shop stock, replenishment and payments, with a mobile app. 29 TND excl. tax/month with no commitment, 25 TND over one year, 24 TND over two, plus 10 TND per extra user, and a 30-day trial. TTN electronic invoicing is not mentioned on the pages we consulted.
For whom: single-user shops looking for the lowest monthly price.
Quotes, delivery notes, credit notes, full stock from the Premium plan, point of sale, collections and multi-currency, with DIGIGO signature and TTN transmission, ANCE-certified. Essentiel 29 TND excl. tax/month, Premium 59 TND, BigSte 99 TND.
For whom: companies whose priority is electronic invoicing compliance.
Every figure in this comparison comes from a publisher's public page. No reviews, ratings or private data were used. Two Swifto pages complete the comparison.
Three questions are enough to rule out half the candidates before the first trial.
This is the first trap in price comparisons. A 29 or 39 dinar plan for a single user costs more than a 59.9 dinar plan for five as soon as three people enter documents. Count the real seats — sales, warehouse, accounting — then divide the advertised price by that number.
El Fatoora compliance is not something to improvise: TEIF format, electronic signature, transmission to the TTN platform, archiving. Six of the seven publishers compared advertise it, but not always in the entry plan. Check which tier includes it, and whether its cost is stated.
Switching tools costs more than paying for a module. If you expect employees to declare, stock to trace by batch or expiry date, a till or sales reps on rounds, rule out from the start the solutions that do not offer them — even the free ones.
A comparison table is no substitute for an hour inside the tool with your own invoices. Book a Swifto demonstration: 14 days, real data, no credit card.
Detailed comparisons: Guide: invoicing software in Tunisia · Swifto vs Swiver · Swifto vs Iberis · Swifto vs Finco · Swifto vs Smoft · Swifto vs Hesabi · ERP comparison