Swifto
Features Solutions Pricing Testimonials Press & media FAQ About Data privacy Contact Blog
Log in Demo account
FR EN ع
2026 comparison

Swifto vs SMOFT: which Tunisian ERP for your SME?

SMOFT is a cloud ERP published in Sousse, advertised with more than 65 applications across thirteen families. Swifto is a Tunisian ERP that covers the same fundamentals and adds mobile field sales, fleet management and offline mobile apps. Facts and public pricing checked on 7 September 2026.

★★★★★ A sourced and dated comparison — every page we consulted is listed | 14-day demo, no credit card
swifto.io · comparison
Four differences, both ways
Users included5 to 10 · 1 per plan
Mobile field salesyes · not offered
Offline mobile appsyes · not found
Permanent free planno · yes
In brief

Swifto or SMOFT: what is the difference for a Tunisian SME?

Two Tunisian cloud ERPs, both covering sales, purchasing, stock, cash flow, accounting, payroll and CRM. The first difference is commercial: the Sousse-based publisher bills annually and includes a single user per plan — Business at 278 TND excl. tax/year (≈ 23/month), Premium at 797 TND excl. tax/year (≈ 66/month) — whereas Swifto bills monthly and includes five users from 59.9 TND excl. tax/month, ten on Diamant at 270 TND excl. tax/month. The second difference is functional, both ways: on one side Gantt and Kanban projects, quality, tickets with SLA, transport and warehousing; on the Swifto side mobile field sales, fleet management and offline mobile apps. Facts taken from both publishers' public pages on 7 September 2026.

Starting point

Two Tunisian ERPs, two ways of packaging

SMOFT is a broad, well-ranked product: its articles come first in search results for “business management software Tunisia”. So the question is not its quality, but how each offer is packaged and what you will need twelve months from now.

SMOFT's strengths

What SMOFT does well

  • A permanent free plan: one company, one user, one site, one warehouse, with purchasing, sales, stock, cash flow and multi-currency, within 50 records and 100 MB.
  • Rare functional breadth: beyond commercial management, its site advertises Gantt and Kanban projects, quality, tickets with SLA, transport and warehousing (TMS, WMS) and marketing.
  • Manufacturing and bills of materials: bills of materials (BOM) and manufacturing orders from the Premium plan, with a quality module.
  • Onboarding, certifications and languages: one to three months of training included, a rollout announced in seven days, local support in Sousse, ISO 9001, 27001 and 27701 labels, the IASMO onboarding and training assistant, a site in French, Arabic and English, and a CEPEX listing.
What Swifto adds

What Swifto covers on top

  • Five users from the first plan: 59.9 TND excl. tax/month for 5 users, 270 TND excl. tax/month for 10 on Diamant, an extra user at 10 TND excl. tax/month — a public price, no configurator.
  • Mobile field sales and fleet management: rounds, van loading, sales and payments on the road (10 TND excl. tax/month per seller); vehicles, fuel, servicing, insurance and accidents in Diamant. Neither activity appears in the thirteen families published on the other side, where transport is handled as logistics (TMS).
  • Offline mobile apps: sales reps and drivers work without a network, then synchronise. No mobile application was found on the publisher's site on 7 September 2026.
  • Point of sale, accounting and payroll earlier: POS at 10 TND excl. tax/month per till from Premium, accounting as a 49 TND excl. tax/month option, CNSS/IRPP/CSS payroll and leave in Diamant; on the other side these three start with the annual Premium plan.
Head to head

Swifto and SMOFT, criterion by criterion

Every cell reflects what the publisher states on its own pages. “Not stated” means the information was not found on the site consulted on 7 September 2026, not that the product lacks it.

Criterion (Tunisian SME) Swifto SMOFT
Public entry price59.9 TND excl. tax/month (Premium)278 TND excl. tax/year ≈ 23/month (Business)
Highlighted upper planDiamant, 270 TND excl. tax/monthPremium, 797 TND excl. tax/year ≈ 66/month
Users included / extra user5 then 10; +10 TND excl. tax/month1 per plan; price not stated
Permanent free planNo (14-day demo, no card)Yes (1 user, 50 records)
Invoices, quotes, delivery notesYesYes, from the free plan
El Fatoora / TTN electronic invoicingYesAdvertised; approval not detailed
Purchases, suppliers and expensesYesYes
Cash flow, till and banksYesYes
Multi-warehouse stockYesYes, from Business
Batch and expiry-date stockYes“Product traceability”
General accounting49 TND excl. tax/month optionFrom Premium
Payroll and leaveCNSS / IRPP / CSS and leave in DiamantHR and payroll from Premium
CRM and sales cycle25 TND excl. tax/month optionCRM and SRM from Premium
Point of sale10 TND excl. tax/month per tillFrom Premium
Manufacturing orders, bills of materialsYes (Sur mesure plan)From Premium
Mobile field sales and rounds10 TND excl. tax/month per sellerNot offered
Fleet managementIncluded in DiamantNot offered (transport as TMS)
Mobile applications, offline modeYes, with offline modeNot found
AI assistantSwifto IA, 19 TND excl. tax/monthIASMO (onboarding, training), from Premium
Website languagesFrench, English, ArabicFrench, Arabic, English
Green: covered as standard or included in the stated plan Orange: a paid option, from a higher plan, or partial Grey: not offered, or not stated on the site consulted

Comparison made in good faith on 7 September 2026 from the public pages listed in the sources. Offers change: check with each publisher. Monthly equivalents and per-user figures are our calculations from public prices.

Transparency

Pages consulted on 7 September 2026

Every statement on this page comes from one of these public pages. No reviews, ratings or private data were used.

An informed choice

Which business should choose what?

There is no absolute right answer. There is a scope, a number of people who will log in, and a budget.

SMOFT is a good fit if…

You are starting out, you work alone in the tool, or you are looking for building blocks few local publishers offer: Gantt and Kanban projects, quality, tickets with SLA, transport and warehousing. The free plan lets you start with no budget; Business at 278 TND excl. tax/year opens multi-warehouse stock.

Swifto is a better fit if…

Several people enter data in the same tool, you have sales reps or drivers on the road, a fleet, stock to trace by batch or expiry date, and you want a readable budget: five users from 59.9 TND excl. tax/month, ten on Diamant, one more at 10 TND excl. tax/month.

How to decide safely

Test both before signing. Swifto offers a 14-day demo with no credit card, on your own data; on the other side, a permanent free plan and a 14-day trial. Write down your five non-negotiable needs for the next twelve months, then check them one by one.

Frequently asked questions

Swifto vs SMOFT: what business owners ask us

As of 7 September 2026, its subscription page shows a free plan, Business at 278 TND excl. tax/year, Premium at 797 TND excl. tax/year and Corporate “from 1,162 TND”; an article by the same publisher quotes “873+ TND/year” for that last plan. Each plan includes one user.
One only, from the free plan to Corporate, according to the subscription page of 7 September 2026; the price of an extra user is computed by a configurator and could not be read. With Swifto, Premium includes five users for 59.9 TND excl. tax/month, Diamant ten, and an extra user costs 10 TND excl. tax/month.
Both advertise manufacturing: bills of materials and manufacturing orders from the Premium plan on the other side, manufacturing orders in the Sur mesure plan at Swifto. Decide on the rest: quality and scheduled projects on one side; batch and expiry-date stock, fleet management and offline apps on the other.
Its subscription page mentions “product traceability and picking methods” from the Business plan, without saying whether this means batches, serial numbers or expiry dates. Swifto applies one mode per warehouse — simple, batch, or batch and expiry date — with transfers between warehouses.
Yes on the other side: a permanent free plan with one company, one user, one warehouse, 50 records and 100 MB, plus a 14-day trial on the paid plans. Swifto does not offer a permanent free plan, but a 14-day demo, with no credit card, on your own data.
Yes, data migration is assisted: customers, suppliers, items, balances and opening stock are imported with the Swifto team, based in Tunisia. How long it takes depends on the volume and quality of the data you export from your current tool — book a demo so we can assess your case.
See all questions

Compare on your own data

Rather than a table, a demonstration: we open Swifto on your invoices, your stock and your delivery rounds, and you count the people who will need to log in. 14-day demo, no credit card.

Read next: Invoicing software comparison · ERP comparison in Tunisia · Manufacturing & production orders module · Mobile field sales module · Fleet management module · Mobile applications