Swifto
Features Solutions Pricing Testimonials Press & media FAQ About Data privacy Contact Blog
Log in Demo account
FR EN ع
2026 comparison

Swifto vs Swiver: which invoicing and management software for your Tunisian SME?

Swiver is an online invoicing and commercial management tool for Tunisian small businesses. Swifto is a Tunisian ERP that also covers accounting, payroll, CRM, manufacturing, fleet management and mobile field sales. Here are the facts, with public pricing, checked on 7 September 2026.

★★★★★ A sourced and dated comparison — every page we consulted is listed | 14-day demo, no credit card
swifto.io · comparison
Swifto vs Swiver: four differences
Users included5 · 1 to 3
Batch and expiry-date stockyes · not stated
CNSS / IRPP / CSS payrollyes · not offered
TTN electronic invoicingyes · yes
In brief

Swifto or Swiver: what is the difference for a Tunisian SME?

Swiver and Swifto are both Tunisian online solutions, but they do not cover the same scope. Swiver focuses on invoicing and commercial management: quotes, invoices, purchases, cash flow, point of sale and TTN-certified electronic invoicing, from 450 TND excl. tax per year for one user (Economic plan) and 600 TND excl. tax per year for three users (Premium plan). Swifto is a full ERP: on top of invoicing and stock it adds general accounting, CNSS/IRPP/CSS payroll, CRM, manufacturing orders, fleet management and mobile field sales, from 59.9 TND excl. tax per month for five users. The decision therefore depends less on the headline price than on how many users you need and which modules you will need twelve months from now. Facts checked on both publishers' public pages on 7 September 2026.

Starting point

Two Tunisian solutions, two different scopes

Swiver is a solid, widely adopted invoicing product. The question is not its quality, but how much management your business needs. Here is what each publisher states on its own website.

Swiver's strengths

What Swiver does well

  • Complete invoicing: unlimited quotes, delivery notes, quote-to-invoice conversion, automatic numbering, e-mail sending, duplication and attachments.
  • SMS payment reminders and built-in signature, both highlighted on its invoicing page.
  • TTN-certified electronic invoicing: XML-TEIF conversion, El Fatoora integration, TunTrust signature, QR code and archiving.
  • Low entry price: 450 TND excl. tax/year for the Economic plan, plus a “lifetime” plan at 7,000 TND — with an advertised 90-day refund.
  • Adoption and Arabic: “14,000+ entrepreneurs” claimed, INPDP authorisation since 2020, and a fully translated Arabic site and product.
What Swifto adds

What Swifto covers on top

  • General accounting (49 TND excl. tax/month option): Tunisian chart of accounts, journals, general ledger, trial balance and monthly return — accounting does not appear in the publisher's published plans.
  • HR & payroll: payslips, CNSS, IRPP, CSS and leave, included in the Diamant plan; the publisher offers a payroll simulator and an IRPP calculator as resources only.
  • Advanced stock: batch and expiry-date management, transfers between warehouses and weighted-average costing; the publisher's stock page mentions multi-warehouse and serial numbers, but neither batches nor expiry dates.
  • Mobile field sales and rounds (10 TND excl. tax/month per seller) with mobile apps that work offline — a function not offered on the other side.
  • CRM and sales cycle (25 TND excl. tax/month), manufacturing orders and fleet management, all absent from those plans as of 7 September 2026.
Head to head

Swifto and Swiver, criterion by criterion

Every cell reflects what the publisher states on its own pages. “Not stated” means the information was not found on the site consulted on 7 September 2026, not that the product lacks it.

Criterion (Tunisian SME) Swifto Swiver
Public entry price59.9 TND excl. tax/month (Premium)450 TND excl. tax/year (Economic)
Users included at entry price51 (3 on the Premium plan)
Cost per user on the highlighted plan (calculation)≈ 12 TND excl. tax/month≈ 16.7 TND excl. tax/month
Permanent free planNo (14-day demo, no card)No (14-day free plan)
Invoices, quotes, delivery notesYesYes
El Fatoora / TTN electronic invoicingYesYes (TTN-certified platform)
Purchases, suppliers and expensesYesYes
Cash flow and bank accountsYesYes
Multi-warehouse stockYesYes
Batch and expiry-date stockYesNot stated
General accounting49 TND excl. tax/month optionNot stated in the plans
CNSS / IRPP / CSS payroll and leaveIncluded in DiamantSimulator only
CRM and sales cycle25 TND excl. tax/month optionNot offered
Mobile field sales and rounds10 TND excl. tax/month per sellerNot offered
Point of sale10 TND excl. tax/month per tillIncluded in every plan
Manufacturing ordersYes (Sur mesure plan)Not offered
Fleet managementIncluded in DiamantNot offered
Mobile applicationsYes, with offline modeAndroid app announced
AI assistantSwifto IA, 19 TND excl. tax/monthNot stated
Website languagesFrench, English, ArabicFrench, Arabic
Green: covered as standard or included in the stated plan Orange: available as a paid option or partially Grey: not offered, or not stated on the site consulted

Comparison made in good faith on 7 September 2026 from the public pages listed in the sources. Offers change: check with each publisher before deciding. “Per user” figures are our calculations from public prices.

Transparency

Pages consulted on 7 September 2026

Every statement on this page comes from one of these public pages. No reviews, ratings or private data were used.

An informed choice

Which business should choose what?

There is no absolute right answer. There is a management scope, a number of users and a budget.

Swiver is a good fit if…

You are a sole trader, a professional or a small structure: you issue invoices, track purchases and cash, take payments at the counter and want to comply with electronic invoicing — with one to three users and a tight annual budget. The Economic plan at 450 TND excl. tax/year covers that need.

Swifto is a better fit if…

You have several users, employees to pay, stock to trace by batch or expiry date, sales reps or drivers on the road, a production workshop or a vehicle fleet. Swifto brings those modules together with a single publisher, with 5 users from 59.9 TND excl. tax/month.

How to decide safely

Test both before signing. Swifto offers a 14-day demo with no credit card, on your own data; Swiver advertises a 14-day free plan and a 90-day refund. First list your five non-negotiable needs for the next twelve months, then check them one by one in each tool.

Frequently asked questions

Swifto vs Swiver: what business owners ask us

As of 7 September 2026, Swiver's “Plans and pricing” page shows three paid tiers: Economic at 450 TND excl. tax/year for one user and 50 documents a month, Premium at 600 TND excl. tax/year for three users and unlimited documents, and VIP at 7,000 TND presented as a lifetime subscription. A 14-day free plan is also offered. The price of the electronic invoicing option is not stated.
On the pages consulted on 7 September 2026, the publisher's plans include cash flow and bank accounts, but no general accounting or payroll module; the publisher offers a payroll simulator and an IRPP calculator among its resources. With Swifto, accounting is a 49 TND excl. tax/month option and CNSS/IRPP/CSS payroll is included in the Diamant plan.
Yes. Swifto covers quotes, invoices, delivery notes, credit notes, purchases, cash flow and El Fatoora / TTN electronic invoicing, as Swiver does. The difference lies in the surrounding modules — accounting, payroll, CRM, manufacturing, fleet and mobile field sales, available from the same publisher — and in the five users included from the Premium plan.
The publisher's “Stock management” page highlights the catalogue, inventories, threshold alerts, multi-warehouse and serial-number tracking; batches and expiry dates are not mentioned there as of 7 September 2026. Swifto uses one mode per warehouse — simple, batch, or batch and expiry date — with transfers between warehouses and weighted-average costing.
Neither Swifto nor Swiver offers a permanent free version. Swifto gives a 14-day demo access with no credit card. The publisher shows a free plan limited to 14 days and 10 documents a month, plus a 90-day refund. Permanent free tiers do exist on the Tunisian market, from other invoicing publishers.
Yes, data migration is assisted: customers, suppliers, items, balances and opening stock are imported with the Swifto team, based in Tunisia. How long it takes depends on the volume and quality of the data you export from your current tool — book a demo so we can assess your case before any commitment.
See all questions

Compare on your own data

Rather than a table, a demonstration: we open Swifto on your invoices, your stock and your employees, and you see live what a full ERP changes. 14-day demo, no credit card.

Read next: Invoicing software comparison · ERP comparison in Tunisia · Sales & invoicing module · Stock & inventory module · HR & payroll module · Electronic invoicing in Tunisia