Swifto
Features Solutions Pricing Testimonials Press & media FAQ About Data privacy Contact Blog
Log in Demo account
FR EN ع
2026 comparison

Swifto vs Finco: which invoicing and management software for your Tunisian SME?

Finco is a Tunisian invoicing and commercial management tool with a free plan and electronic invoicing presented as state-approved. Swifto is a Tunisian ERP that also covers accounting, payroll, CRM, manufacturing, fleet management and mobile field sales. The facts and public pricing, as of 7 September 2026.

★★★★★ A sourced and dated comparison — every page we consulted is listed | 14-day demo, no credit card
swifto.io · comparison
Swifto vs Finco: four markers
Permanent free planno · yes
Accounting and payrollyes · not offered
Batch and expiry-date stockyes · not stated
TTN electronic invoicingyes · yes
In brief

Swifto or Finco: what is the difference for a Tunisian SME?

Both solutions are Tunisian and online, but they do not serve the same need. Finco focuses on invoicing and commercial management, with two plans at 0 TND and a Pro tier at 49 TND incl. tax per month, unlimited users. Mind the basis of comparison: that price is published tax included, i.e. roughly 41 TND excl. tax if a 19% VAT rate is applied (our calculation), whereas Swifto prices are quoted excluding tax. Swifto is a full ERP: on top of invoicing and stock it adds general accounting, CNSS/IRPP/CSS payroll, CRM, manufacturing orders, fleet management and mobile field sales, from 59.9 TND excl. tax per month for five users. The decision therefore rests on management scope and on the number of users, not on the headline price alone. Facts checked on 7 September 2026.

Starting point

Two Tunisian solutions, two different scopes

Finco is a serious invoicing product, clear about its pricing and strong on tax compliance. The question is not its quality, but how much management you need. Here is what each publisher states.

Finco's strengths

What Finco does well

  • Two plans at 0 TND: Discovery (20 invoices a month, unlimited customers and suppliers, 1 warehouse) and Sole Trader, advertised as permanently free with unlimited invoices and users.
  • Electronic invoicing front and centre: “solution approved by the Tunisian state”, automatic XML/TEIF, TTN and El Fatoora, TunTrust certificate signature, archiving — and included from the free plan. The approval number is not displayed.
  • Unlimited users on the Pro tier, with TEJ integration for withholding tax, a 14-day trial without a card and two months free on annual billing.
  • Free tools: invoice generator, VAT calculator, withholding-tax calculator, tax-ID checker, industry pages and a tax blog.
  • Mobile and visibility: an app published on Google Play, a site in French and English, and a 4.9/5 rating the publisher displays in its own structured data — a claim we have not verified.
What Swifto adds

What Swifto covers on top

  • General accounting (49 TND excl. tax/month option): Tunisian chart of accounts, journals, general ledger, trial balance and monthly return — not offered on the other side.
  • HR & payroll: payslips, CNSS, IRPP, CSS and leave, included in the Diamant plan; no payroll module appears on the other publisher's site.
  • Advanced stock: batch and expiry-date management, transfers between warehouses and weighted-average costing; on the other side warehouses are advertised but batches and expiry dates were not found.
  • Field and till: mobile field sales (10 TND excl. tax/month per seller) with apps that work offline, and a POS till (10 TND excl. tax/month per till); field sales is not offered on the other side and its POS is not detailed.
  • CRM and sales cycle (25 TND excl. tax/month), manufacturing orders, fleet management, analytics dashboards and a product in French, English and Arabic.
Head to head

Swifto and Finco, criterion by criterion

Every cell reflects what the publisher states on its pages. “Not stated” means the information was not found on 7 September 2026, not that the product lacks it.

Criterion (Tunisian SME) Swifto Finco
Public entry price59.9 TND excl. tax/month (Premium)49 TND incl. tax/month (Pro), i.e. ≈ 41 TND excl. tax (calculation)
Users included5, then 10 TND excl. tax/userUnlimited
Permanent free planNo (14-day demo)Yes (sole trader; 20 invoices/month on Discovery)
Invoices, quotes, delivery and credit notesYesYes
El Fatoora / TTN electronic invoicingYesYes, advertised as approved, included from the free plan
Cash flow and banksYes (unlimited accounts on Diamant)Yes (dashboards)
Multi-warehouse stockYesYes (unlimited warehouses beyond Discovery)
Batch and expiry-date stockYesNot stated
General accounting49 TND excl. tax/month optionNot offered
CNSS / IRPP / CSS payrollIncluded in DiamantNot offered
CRM and sales cycle25 TND excl. tax/month optionNot offered
Mobile field sales10 TND excl. tax/month per sellerNot offered
Point of sale10 TND excl. tax/month per tillNot detailed on the site
Manufacturing ordersYes (Sur mesure plan)Not offered
Fleet managementIncluded in DiamantNot offered
Mobile applicationsYes, with offline modeYes (Google Play); offline not stated
AI assistantSwifto IA, 19 TND excl. tax/month“Artificial intelligence” advertised, not detailed
Multi-company2 on Sur mesure, then 49 TND excl. tax/monthNot stated
Website languagesFrench, English, ArabicFrench, English
Green: covered as standard or included in the stated plan Orange: available as a paid option or partially Grey: not offered, or not stated on the site consulted

Basis of comparison: the other side's Pro price is published incl. tax while Swifto prices are excl. tax; the “≈ 41 TND excl. tax” figure is a calculation using a 19% VAT rate, not a published price. Comparison made in good faith on 7 September 2026 from the pages listed in the sources; offers change.

Transparency

Pages consulted on 7 September 2026

Every statement comes from one of these public pages. No reviews, ratings or private data were used.

An informed choice

Which business should choose what?

There is no absolute right answer: there is a scope, a number of users and a budget.

Finco is a good fit if…

You are a sole trader, a freelancer or a small structure: you issue invoices, track purchases and cash, want to comply with electronic invoicing without any upfront budget and with many users. The Sole Trader plan at 0 TND and the Pro tier cover exactly that need.

Swifto is a better fit if…

You keep general accounts, you pay employees, you trace stock by batch or expiry date, you have sellers on the road, a workshop or a vehicle fleet. Swifto brings those modules together with a single publisher, from 59.9 TND excl. tax per month.

How to decide safely

Test both: the Swifto demo runs for 14 days with no card, on your own data, and the free plan on the other side lets you issue real invoices with no commitment. Write down your five non-negotiable needs for the next twelve months, then compare prices on the same basis.

Frequently asked questions

Swifto vs Finco: what business owners ask us

As of 7 September 2026, the publisher's pricing page shows a single paid tier: Pro at 49 TND incl. tax per month, i.e. roughly 41 TND excluding tax if a 19% VAT rate is applied (our calculation). The trial lasts 14 days without a card, annual billing is presented with two months free, and two plans at 0 TND complete the range.
Yes, for part of the need. The site advertises a Discovery plan at 0 TND limited to 20 invoices a month with one warehouse, and a Sole Trader plan presented as permanently free, with unlimited invoices and users. Swifto has no permanent free plan: access is a 14-day demo without a credit card.
On the pages consulted on 7 September 2026, neither general accounting nor a payroll module appears in the offer: the scope covers invoicing, purchases, warehouses and cash flow. With Swifto, accounting is a 49 TND excl. tax per month option, and CNSS/IRPP/CSS payroll is included in the Diamant plan.
The other site advertises warehouses, unlimited beyond the Discovery plan, but batch and expiry-date tracking was not found there as of 7 September 2026. Swifto applies one mode per warehouse — simple, batch, or batch and expiry date — with weighted-average costing, useful in food or pharmacy retail.
Yes. The publisher presents its electronic invoicing as approved by the Tunisian state, with automatic XML/TEIF, TTN, El Fatoora, TunTrust signature and archiving, included from the free plan; the approval number is not displayed. Swifto also issues El Fatoora / TTN electronic invoices from its invoicing module.
Yes, data migration is assisted: customers, suppliers, items, balances and opening stock are imported with the Swifto team, based in Tunisia. How long it takes depends on the volume and quality of the data you export from your current tool — book a demo so we can assess your case.
See all questions

Compare on your own data

Rather than a table, a demonstration: we open Swifto on your invoices, your stock and your employees. 14-day demo, no credit card.

Read next: Invoicing software comparison · ERP comparison in Tunisia · Accounting module · HR & payroll module · Stock & inventory module · Electronic invoicing in Tunisia